

Date: November 1st, 2018

Ref: AES/ABS/IQAC/2018-19/395 A

REVISED OFFICE ORDER

As per the guidelines of National Assessment and Accreditation Council (NAAC), the Internal Quality Assurance Cell (IQAC) is reconstituted w.e.f.1st November, 2018

Sr. No.	Category	Designation	Name of the Member
1	Chairperson	Head of the Institution	Prof. Sanjay Dharmadhikari
2	Coordinator	Associate Professor	Dr. Sachin Kulkarni
3	Administrative Officer	Registrar	Mr. Vaibhav Khare
4	Teaching Staff	Associate Professor Associate Professor Assistant Professor Assistant Professor Librarian	Dr. Vidya Khachane Dr. Mitali Talukdar Ms. Mrunali Pawar Ms. Meenu Tiwari Mr. Murlidhar Ghodke
5	Management Members	Founder President President	Mr. Abhishek Bokey Mrs. Vibha Bokey
6	Local Member	President, Quality Circle Forum of India	Mr. Satish J. Kalokhe



Prof. Sanjay Dharmadhikari Director, Akemi Business School

Copy to:

- 1) All members for kind information
- 2) Administrative Department

Copy submitted to The President, Akemi Education Society, Pune for kind information

Approved By AICTE, Affiliated By Savitribai Phule Pune University & Recognized By Govt. of Maharashtra