

Approved by AICTE.

Accredited by NAAC.

Recognized by Govt. of Maharashtra.

Affiliated to Savitribai Phule Pune University.

To Whomsoever It May Concern

This is to declare that we have formed and functioning (IQAC) Internal quality Assurance Cell in the year 2022-23.

Following are the committee Member List:

For Teaching and Non-Teaching Staff Members

Sub: Constitution of IQAC Committee' for the A.Y.2023-24

Sr.No	Name of the Committee	Designation
1	Dr. Anil Nagtilak	Director, Akemi Business School
2	Ms. Mrunali Saner	Administrative Officer cum Assistant Professor
3	Mrs. Tejashree Soni	Assistant Professor
4	Mr. Vinit Karande	Assistant Professor
5	Ms. Anuja Bhalerao	Assistant Professor
6	Mrs. Vibhavari Bokey	President
7	Mr. Vaibhav Kumar	Student Representative
8	Mr. Mangesh Lomate	Alumni Representative
9	Mr. Avijit Nair	Employer Representative
10	Mr. Satish Kalokhe	Industrialist
11	Dr. Sachin Kukarni	IQAC Coordinator

Director

Akemi Business School